- Watch Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks TV Series Online at cinestar.pw


Zak helps a young filmmaker, and survivor of a brutal attack, who has become obsessed with spirits that allegedly haunt a hotel in Seguin, Texas. And later, he gathers compelling evidence of a possession at Birmingham's Sloss Furnaces

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks
8/10 by 20 users
TitleGhost Adventures: Aftershocks
First Air DateApr 26, 2014
Last Air DateAug 13, 2016
Number of Episodes22
Number of Seasons4
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.