This thriller and coming-of-age drama follows the journey of an extraordinary young girl as she evades the relentless pursuit of an off-book CIA agent and tries to unearth the truth behind who she is. Based on the 2011 Joe Wright film.

6.4/10 by 68 users
First Air DateMar 28, 2019
Last Air DateMar 28, 2019
Number of Episodes8
Number of Seasons1
GenresAction & Adventure, Drama
Casts, ,
Alternative Titles剧版汉娜
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.