- Watch Law & Order: Criminal Intent Summary TV Shows at cinestar.pw


The third installment of the “Law & Order” franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent
7.6/10 by 197 users
TitleLaw & Order: Criminal Intent
First Air DateSep 30, 2001
Last Air DateJun 26, 2011
Number of Episodes195
Number of Seasons10
NetworksNBC, USA Network
Casts, , ,
Alternative TitlesLaw & Order / Lei e Ordem: Crimes Premeditados, I lagens namn: Brottslig synvinkel, Law & Order: CI
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.