Meg's slumber party is ruined by her family. She is sick of being embarrassed by them and secretly books the family on a talk show. Intrigued by their story, a network executive gets Peter to sign the family up to be on a reality show. Things quickly go awry, and the Griffins want out of the contract. However, the network owns their namesake, and the family is eventually replaced.

Family Guy - Season 2 Episode 12 : Fifteen Minutes of Shame
6.5/10 by 1544 users
TitleFamily Guy
First Air DateJan 31, 1999
Last Air DateMay 12, 2019
Number of Episodes328
Number of Seasons17
GenresAnimation, Comedy
NetworksFOX, Adult Swim
Casts, , ,
Alternative Titlesمرد خانه, خانواده‌ دوست, I Griffin, परिवारको केटा, Сім'янин, Griffinlar
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List