6.6/10 by 33 users

A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (formerly Batman's first Robin) form to combat evil and other perils.

Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
First Air Date: 2018-10-12
Last Air Date: 2018-11-16
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Runtime: 43 min
Stars: Brenton Thwaites (Dick Grayson / Robin / Nightwing), Anna Diop (Koriand’r / Starfire), Teagan Croft (Rachel Roth / Raven), Ryan Potter (Gar Logan / Beast Boy), Minka Kelly (Dawn Granger / Dove), Alan Ritchson (Hank Hall / Hawk), Jeff Clarke (Nuclear Dad), Melody Johnson (Nuclear Mom), Jeni Ross (Nuclear Sis), Logan Thompson (Nuclear Biff), Curran Walters (Jason Todd / Robin)